Cause and effect of eating fast food

It is a common believe that junk food does harm to people’s health and effect on themselves. The first cause is a tendency to have a job because when workers do their work and take care of their families such as cooking, preparing, cleaning up. For this reasons, they don't have enough time and don't have enough nutrition knowledge each food, so that they will lack balanced nutritions. For example, employees will be addicted by junk food because of good services such as quick services, convenience place and free delivery services. Another underlying reason for eating fast food is the affordable and discount program which is invited by more grocery stores. If citizens have free time, they will go shopping online because it's quickly and have more discount codes. For instance, not only Beamin but also Nowfood are the most popular about application to order fast food in Vietnam since each app always have discount code and people want to reduce their cost of bills. There is another approach that could be considered. Humans should spend more time playing game, searching website instead of learning cooking and eat clean as improve their health and their green lifestyle.