Class fight at Arima North Secondary involving the entire 3. 2 class

Class fight at Arima North Secondary involving the entire 3. 2 class This incident report is meant to help you analyze the scenario that occurred. At around 11: 30 a. m. , a food fight erupted in block E, rooms 3. 2, involving the entire class 3. 2. Lola King and Zuri White were arguing about who was more popular than the other in their class. Zuri goes away after taking the bottle of water from the table and pouring it on Lola. Lola snatched her leftover pizza and threw it towards the back of Zuri, causing a student named Liam Wright to laugh and who then got smacked in the face with mashed potatoes, causing other students to laugh. Liam said, “Who did that? ” Antonio Walker and Lila Green, two students, stand pointing at one another. Liam looks at both of them, shakes his head, and then climbs on top of the table, shouting “food fight! ” Students begin screaming and throwing food everywhere. A while later, the football coach was passing by and tried to stop them by blowing his whistle, but he was unable to stop them. Lincoln Taylor shouted, “I demand everyone stop this right now. ” Then he got food thrown at him. Lincoln said, “Ha! It will take more than that to stop me. “He was then struck by other kids and ran around the room, asking them to stop. “Silence! ” Only, Mr. Johnson's chilly, harsh voice can be heard in the room. What do you think you're doing here, students? If I see another piece of food being tossed around, I will suspend everyone in this class. Who created all of this commotion? “The pupils pointed at one another. “You will all not only clean up your classroom but every single classroom on this block. Is that understood? “No one responded, then he said, “I said, is that understood? ” Yes, all the students replied in sync. “If there are no further questions, ” he said, “I assume you have classrooms to clean up. ”