Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Current days, there are a lot of bad things are getting generated by us. I think since people are using more and more products which is created by lot of new industries and most of the time just because of advertisment people used to purchase a lot of things but later they found those are not useful or not good so they thrown out those. Firstly, I think people should purchase the things which is really required to them. They must not believe on advertisement fully untill it is certified and get the products. For example pleople are used to buy products such as new dishes which they have not eaten previously, but later once they prepared and was about to use they found it's not good, then they used to throw that products. Secondly alos it has been seen that the things which can be used for different set of people are being thrown by other people. Suppose we took example of family who are rich, they used to cook a lot of dishes and in quantity also food will be more and later these family found that either food is not in proper test or they already taken something outside. In these situation always these families throw food which was prepared for them and by this they are creating more and more rubbish. I think government should take action amung these and also they should ban the products which is harmful such as polythene. Also government must keep some fine when any families used to throw waist such as food and good product. Also there must be awareness program for people that do not buy things which are not healthy mostly based on advertisement. To conclude, I could say that people are creating more and more rubbish because there is missing of awarness or they have accessive things.