Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job.

It is often considered by many that while recruiting an employees, the company should consider personal qualities such as person who have good team work ideas and excellent communication skills which are useful to raise the productivity of the company, instead of focusing on degree certificates and years of experience. i completely agree with the statement. To begin, there are number of reasons to argue that personal skills are indespensible while recruiting an employee to an organization's. Firstly, workers who have good team work qualities would be more advantageous. in other words, a good team work pave the way for better decisions and leads to achieve more productivity which helps companies to grow at higher level and also boost the economic status of the country. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Infosys foundation shows that team work is the key for thier success. Thus, person who have personal skills like good team work would certainly beneficial for the company. Secondly, personal qualities including good communication skills would better to consider while conducting job interview. This is to say that, this helps employees to achieve their target with no time because nowadays most of the jobs require a person having good rapport which leads them to reach their goals. For example, a recent survey conducted by a pharmaceutical company in Bangladesh reported that a medical representative with excellent interpersonal relationship with medical practitioner resulted 100 percent success in thier job. Therefore, rather than qualifications and experiences, companies should focus on personal skills which are useful tool for achieving goals. To conclude, when companies or any organization's recruiting people for a job, they must pay attention to workers personal skills such as communication skills and team work which are basic tool to boost countries economy and productivity of the company rather than considering academic marks sheet and experiences.