Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job.

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of employment is extremely essential to attain the basic desires. So, it is assumed that occupation should be provided to the people who have better qualified and experienced of any kinds of trait. I agree with the notion up to some extent. ‌To commencing with the first point is that employers should emphasize on qualifications when give job opportunity to anybody. In other words, organisation should provide work to the masses who are better qualified. They may have more knowledge of modern technology along with they might be easily to communicate with other employees because they have language skills. For instance, a headline was published on the newspaper by RK rana in 2016 in New York, which revealed that, 80% workers attained work by the multinational companies who could speak international dialect. Moving towards the another point is that individuals who have experience of any sorts of ability, companies should open the door of jobs for them. To expain it, in this world, some of multitudes who are not educated due to the poverty which is the worst issue in the modern era. They may have experience of life. They can easily to handle any complex situation. To exemplify, a survey was conducted by thr overseas companies in 2018, which showed that 90% workers who never went to the university for higher education, working under in this field and sufficient wages render to them. To conclude, organization's should provide work who have degress. But also check the traits of the workforce in any kinds of work, even they have no any qualifications.