Employers ask many questions when they are going to hire a job aplicants, such as their interests or hobbies, whether they are married or single? Do you agree with this opinion or disagree?

It is undeniable that job aplicants are asked some general questions related to their pesonal life, such as their leisure activities or marital status. Some individuals think that giving information about yourself can be dangerous and inappropriate, whereas others opt for this. I personally believe that sharing too personal data would be hazardous, there should be asked only job related skills or experiences. In this essay, I shall discuss further advantages of this together with drawbacks. On the one hand, giving person's data is beneficial to some extent. An employer who asks questions should be aware of the candidate's physical and mental health. If the questions are too personal, the applicant might feel himself frustrated and unfair discriminated. As a result, they could lose self-esteem, self-determination abilities. However, some employers concider it is unimportant, it should be thought as a formalism. On the other hand, by asking some questions can be understood wheather interviewers right one to the position or not. For instance, having taken some relevant information, these companies can provide free jym access or certain discounds. Furthermore, instead of aking "Are you married or not? ", there can be said "Despide being a family relationship, do you have enough desire and potensial to work hard? ". In that case, employer can easily choose a suitable worker among the applicants according to provided data. In conclusion, employer should be able to keep balance while questioning the would-be worker. Although, it might be strange to ask for some privacy questions in the process of hiring, but I strongly believe the idea would be beneficial for both sides.