Speak about your last travel

Undoubtedly, one of the exciting and beautiful minutes in everybody's life is related to the travel. From the first to the end of travel can have interesting events that we can describe for everyone and share our good sense with others. After our description of the place where we went there, our friends and relatives may be encouraged to have a travel to that place. I went to the travel about 2 months ago. My family and I decided to go to Mashhad. A holy and popular city among Iranian. Due to COVID pandemic, we had not have a travel since the beginning of the disease. It was very exciting for us that we can go there after 2 years. The journey for us has begun when we were in the road. We were pleased from the environment and look at our surround. After that, we arrived at Mashhad, we had been there for 4 days. We set a plan to use our time in the best manner. At first, we went to the shrine of Imam Reza for praying and doing religious affairs. After that, the interesting and most important part of the journey started. We went to shopping and bought our needs such as clothes, toys and presents for our relatives. Most of our travel time had been assigned to shopping because women like shopping and anyone cannot change their opinions about the time of shopping. In addition, we went to the Koohsangi Park and had funny time. We repeated these works in all 4 days. We always try to please the travel and have a funny time and do not think our routine. The journey helps us to have relaxed and prepare ourselves for our daily works.