electricity production by fuel source in Australia and France

University delivers a lot of knowledge to its respective students, but nowadays students or graduates have this common concern that the knowledge and skills taught by the university is not actually something that they cannot implement in their workplace, at least not all the aspects of it. Although there are few of them who most likely think that universities that some lessons are perhaps thought to the students for their betterment and not by talking organizations or workplaces under consideration. There have been a lot of instances wherein graduates have no knowledge about the work they have been assigned which leads people to think that universities or colleges have provided a knowledge which is not implemented in the workplace. They tend to believe that the knowledge gained by them was a waste and also that they might have to learn things in a different manner and become agile in order to develop their knowledge regarding specific factors that plays an important role in their workplace for example if an employee is asked to code a program in python language but he or she must have no knowledge about it as that subject was never apart of lessons they had been taught in during their graduations. There are also people who think that university and colleges can provide us basic knowledge that is enough to get us into an organization and from there we individuals are supposed to work on the skills if they wish to acquire a job or a position. In college we learn a lot of things which might help us in some way in future the responsibility of universities is to provide basic knowledge to its students which might help them in life. As per my interpretation knowledge is never a waste, and everything that is taught might be helpful to us in future even though it cannot be implemented in our work life.