In this present era, all students went to schools and universities, but there is one difference between the boys and girls field.

In this present era, all students went to schools and universities, but there is one difference between the boys and girls field. Boys select science subjects, while girls choose arts subjects. This essay will give the reasons behind this situation and also explain possible solutions, which describe in the following paragraphs. To embarks with plenty of things which creates this phenomenon. First and foremost, the mindset of culture, they think girls become housewives in the future, therefore girls have not required to learn hard subjects like science. Furthermore, boys have the responsibility for earning in the future, and sciences provide a high salary as compared to another field. For example, in India, all high paid jobs belong to science streams such as doctors, engineers, and many more. These are the main reason for those inequalities in selecting subjects. On the other hand, there are a plethora of steps, which change these scenarios. Firstly, if the government gives equal right to both genders, then girls will motivate to learn other difficult subjects and be a nurse, a doctor in future. Secondly, if the authority provides salary by employees’ knowledge, then students choose subjects by their interest, and girls take science and boys take arts by their curiosity. For instance, the USA government provide money by people knowledge, therefore people of the USA choose both the subject by their interest. To conclude, this situation is happened because of societies mindset and high salaries, which will solve by providing equality to both genders and paid by employees knowledge.