Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

A high level of violence in images (including footage, photographs, and movies), is being caused serious issues in our societies. In this essay, I will explore either problem and solution to this situation. Firstly, I will discuss what are these problems and give a viable solution, and secondly, I will share another cause and possible solution. First of all, the criminal problems have been sharply increasing. Many people believe that sources of these problems come from films. We can see a lot of criminal problems that similar to the scene in action movies such as, robbing and fighting technics that many people have tried to copy and use in the real world. I suggested that governments should ban or cut some scenes in the movies that they are considered it could make an impact on our community. Consequently, the number of criminals could reduce. Furthermore, the sexual problem is a big issue in many countries. We can see the number of pregnant girls who age under eighteen has been quickly rising also. The content in some movies has sexual harassment such as rape. In these cases, I suggested that filmmakers may consider violent details strictly before launching their movies to the public. As a result, if filmmakers can do as my suggestion, It means we can solve the root cause of violence and the number of sexual problems could be decreased also. In conclusion, we are facing a lot of serious social problems that cause by violence in films so parents should give advice to their children and governments should take it seriously to solve this problem also.