Many people think that bicycle have a lot of advantages whereas others believe that bicycle have more disadvantages.

In this new modern epoch, humans are much busy in their daily life to do activities and hardly find time for their physical fitness. It is a debatable issue that a number of people assert that bicycle have myriad of pros while others assert that there are various cons. I am in the favour of later statement both the views points I have discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, bicycle plays a vital role in every person life there are ample of benefits. Firstly, bicycle is more comparative vehicle compared to other vehicles. As, if individuals use bicycle more they can save their money. Moreover, bicycle do not create any type of pollution because people use bicycle without need of fuel. Consequently, if masses use bicycle than definitely our environment would be pollution free. Secondly, these days people do not have much time to put attention on their health but if they use bicycle it is more accessible because bicycle keep fit our health. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that 80% of individuals reckon that compare to other vehicles bicycle is more convenient. On the other hand, bicycle have also numerous limitations. First of all, when weather conditions would be bad that time person do not use their bicycle. Therefore, individuals prefer to use their other vehicles like cars, buses. Second of all, it is the wastage of time because sometimes people late to reach their work places. To expatiate, in research it was mentioned that due to modernization individuals prefer more comfortable vehicles. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that although masses use different transportation systems but I personally opine that if person use bicycle there are umpteen positive aspects which can not be overlooked.