Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Every people has their own way to see their life, weather its unwanted situation or unfavorable job. Some people however, try to cope up with the situation while others work hard for improving the situation. Both school of thoughts has reason to argue, in this essay i will discuss both view and end up with my opinion. Firstly, i believe that hard situation make people more experienced and stronger. Rather than compromising with the unwanted situation its wise to develop the situation. For Example, Cristiano Ronaldo belongs to insufficient family which not led him to go for learning football, hence, he fought for his dream to be happen in reality and as a result the world knows him as international player from Portuguese. On the contrary, if we see many celebrities lifeline we will found they become successful after fighting in life. On the other hand, other believer accept the life or bad situation happened in life, the reason could be they afraid of accept new challenge or new experience, this because they might face empty pocket or money trouble which led stress in life. Moreover, some other people stay in with the unwanted situation is because the job market is uncertain in some countries. In conclusion, my opinion is that, human life will not remain stable for the whole lifetime there would be fluctuation too, instead of adjusting with the bad situation we should push ourselves for improvement, because the much we will face hardness the more we will be experienced in life for that one we need to cut off our fear and push-forward because there is proverb says " End= Effort Never Dies"