Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Living in busy urban areas saw a drawback in comparison to those people living in remote areas. In this essay, I will discuss why I quite agree with this statement. Firstly I will explore why are people who live in cities having more disadvantages than those who live in rural areas and secondly, I will give more viable information to support my idea. First of all, people who living in many big cities and using a personal car always face big traffic jams every day. They do waste time sticking in their cars for hours. To avoid this problem, many people choose to use public transports. For example, using an underground to increase the speed of travel but not much convenient. Moreover, the big disadvantage that they face is high living costs. Actually, around fifty percent of the salary of people who work and live in big cities are used for accommodation rent. In addition, health problems are one of the inevitable issues that people who live in towns have to face. They always be in rush hour, getting up early to work and meeting all the time, and they have one choice to make their life easier by eating junk foods, such as hamburgers, sandwiches and etc. These foods cause many diseases. For example, fried foods are the cause of cancer and heart disease. In conclusion, sometimes we can not select where we live and I think no matter where we stay in urban or remote areas, there are different benefits and drawbacks and it depends on how well we can adjust.