effects of technology on selling products

Today, schools are the most popular places for education equally provided for each citizen so as to raise a beneficial person for a society, but there are also some people whose belief is that parents should be included in this process of creating a better human being. However, I am strongly of the opinion integrating parents in this proceeding could cause so many problems in a society. Firstly, it is needless to say that each family has its own culture and understanding of ethics. Adults of every family inherit a plenty of various specialties from their ancestors, for example in our country there are generally two types of families; one is conservative and the other is modern, and there is really big differences between their life styles and opinions. Thus, this situation surely will lead to a wide diversity amongst children so that if there are not schools which are regulated as being able to teach both these two cultural groups’ new generations, we would have a divided society who could not get together since not having anything in common. Secondly, schools give us the opportunity of creating our own personality in time by meeting other people in varied situations. Nevertheless, if children do not have this free space and learn the world from only our parents’ perspective, they could not create their own ideas. That’s to say, they would become copies of their families rather than a unique individual. Then, the world will be filled with individuals who are incapable of thinking and questioning because of their parents’ imposing their own dogmas, traditions and beliefs. As a result, it will be impossible to discuss creating a colorful and cosmopolitan society that contains different ideas and personalities. To conclude, undoubtedly each family has its own way of instructing their children, whereas if the situation is taken into account of generating a unified country and constituting a value of ethics which takes every single opinion into consideration in a society. As far as I am concerned, it strikes me that schools are the best place to have this mosaic of people.