Effects of migration on migrants as well as the home country, write both view and your opinion

In recent years, many people from developing countries have moved to developed nations for the better future; however, many consider this trend brings more negative impacts on the home country of the migrants. In my opinion, I consider this can be beneficial to those who move away from home country, whereas the country would loss its human resource significantly. On the one hand, as a migrant, they would get better facilities in their host country, which means, they would be provided with better living standard: well paid job, social security benefits, free educaction for children, career development trainings and so on. By contrast, in their home land, they might be suffered from injustice, political conflicts, unrest and violence, so they try to escape from such situations. Similarly, experts may not be treated with respect and high positions. These all situations make them leave country for the bright future not only for them, but for their children as well, Despite the above mentioned merits of the migration in people, this has extremely damaging effects on the home country. This is because they loss talented experts, both professionals and skilled labours, which means brain draining. In many nations they give free eduaction to young children, which requires a huge amount of fund which is allocated from their national income, but later on these students leave the country for other place. Apart from this, whoever loss its human resouce who significantly goes backward in their vital fields such as science, reseach, medical and engineering field; eventually, this puts the nation into deep financial strain. By way of conclusion, even though leaving the country is beneficial for people, this may be deleterious for the peolpe’s own country. It is predicted, people be provided with better service and facilities to stop this, before the situation getting worse.