effect of technology on reading and writing skills

Due to the advancement of technology people are using technological appliances upto a greater extent. However, many of the opinion technology done more harm then good because rapidly use of technical equipment effect reading and writing skills. I agree with this notion and all views regarding this will be discussed further. To embark on, enormous use of technological device having a negative impact all over the community. firstly, it increase the useage of syber slang which means use of abrivation. offspring are using shortcut of words in there school test as well as in exam it will ultimately effect there marks. However, person are also facing a lot of difficulties in his job because they are addicted to use of syber slang which is unprofessional and they also forget the exact words to write. Secondly, they also forget the grammar rules because computer remove all the error automatically. In addition, in the past time everyone spent there leasure time reafing of books and novels but in this period derotation of reading decrease day by day. Furthermore, pupils and adults spent most of there time on web browsing and it misleads them as a result most of students are indulge in criminal offence. However, reading habits are also going to be vanished. There are also some apps available to read books or documents like magtap. This is a app through we can listen our documents. To conclude, reading and writing of documents by itself is a arachaia idea. However, technological revolution abolish this traditional idea with their gadgets. The government and educational institutions should take appropriate steps to solve this problem.