effect of fertiliser and machinery

It is considered that because of fertilizers and advanced machines, food production can effect harmful on people health. To a certain extent, I agree that point of view. However, I also think that thank to the state of the art machines, people life can improve. For a variety of reasons, it would be worse if farmers still going on using fertiliser and pesticides. The first disadvantage is climate change. Because a large amount of pesticides and chemical fertilizers are used to grow crops, the soil will be polluted, adversely affecting the ecosystem, creatures including terrestrial or aquatic animals. These endangered species can loss their living environment which cause a variety of harmful. Taken together, global warming and catastrophe can occur. Furthermore, the food which contains chemical ingredients is one of the most crucial reason cause diseases. According to many recently articles, the increase in the number of people with cancer decreases the life expectancy of people. Beside that, with the harmful fertiliser and pesticide, immune system also effects lead to regular illness, headache for consumers. To sum up, Use of excessive quantity of synthetic fertilizers are harmful for human health. Therefore, consumer should choose to buy organic food or cleaning products which contain natural biodegradable ingredients which is better for health.