Many people think family is more important that friend and other loved ones.

Many people think family is more important that friend and other loved ones. Its claimed that make friend with other people is good. Personally although in our life we need a family but we should be friend with the world around us To begin with I think everyone want to get support and motivation from family because in our life we have a good and bad day sometimes we a problems. Furthemore if we have a problem with school and job or other persons in life, our parents always in our side they help us and give the right solution for our problems. To illustrate if we sick our parent help to get well and buy a lot of pills for us and watching all day. Last but not least our parent help to build our future, they pay for our additional lessons a lot of money. One the other hand if we have a lot of good friend in your life, they can help us in difficult situation when parent must don’t know and our friend help to develop our world around us and develop yourself. For example if we have friend in other countries or national people. Furthemore when we want to flay in foreign countries if there live our friend they can help to live there and can show attractions. To conclude in our life friends are important as family. And every one have your place in our life. The most important thing is choose the good friend and don’t do against your family and always protect them