Some people believe that to face the problem of obesity to physical education lesson must be give in school.

It is often argued by some that to face the problem of obesity physical education lesson must be given in school. Although some might disagree with this statement but, I completely agree with this notion not only because of healthier life style and mentally healthy and fresh but also because of more aware about importance of excercise. This eassy will explore how these factor justify my opinion. My conviction can be justified on virious grounds. Firstly, if a person involved in physical excercise he/she will be more energetic and fit. They will save own life from different kind of diseases and obesity. For example, one of my friend she is always into the excercise from the school's day still she is healthy and smart without any medical issues. Secondly, addition compelling point to support my statement is they would be more mentally stronge and healthy. They always feelfresh and active because of excercise activities and it will effect on normal daily life routine. For instance, According to WHO released report in 2015 people who were into physical education they will not be effected by heart attacks because they do not have any abesity problems. Finally, another considerable reason is they will more aware about the importance of the excercise and will be more careful obesity problems. To conclude, I believe that I completely agree with this statement not only because of healthier life style and more mentally healthy fresh and stronge but also because of more aware about the impirtance of excercise.