In recent times, many people are using prescription medications to combat depression and anxiety. What are the causes of this increasing depression? What are some solutions?

Nowadays there are many factors associated with the rising depression and anxiety and most of people utilize a lot of different medines to vanish these conditions. This essay will explain the causes of this problem and best solution tackle such kid of psychological issues. First of all, it is clear that the major reason of depression and anxiety is conflicts with relationships at home and with colleagues at work. For example, problems such as lack of money for shopping, paying rent, household payments at home and low salary, a strict leader at work, jobless cause conflicts among population. To solve the problem, government should improve the lifestyle of human through reducing taxes which are paid household services and the number of unemployed. Moreover, the state should support the financial aid to poor families in difficult circumstances. Another possible factor is drinking caffeine beverages and consumering constant medicine. For instance, people tend to drink coffee, intoxicants and taking medications to relieve stress. As a results, they impact on humans body. To tackle this issue people should sleep well and give up drinking harmful beverages and taking regular medications, in addition, government should ban to sell psychotropic drugs in pharmacies and covert sale. Furthermore, if people notice the signs or symptoms of depression and anxiety such as headache, fatigue, irritability, they should relax and travel to combat these diseases. In conclusion, in my opinion government and individuals are responsible to reduce psychological diseases such as depression, stress and anxiety