Effect of advertising I think

Some people may say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. In my real life, advertising and commercial which I happen to see become an opportunity to find things I want, to get interest in new things, or to remember things I forgot to buy. The people who make a product reconsider well what consumers want in the process of making advertising and depending on the response from the advertising. Therefor, it leads that better things will be made in a community, in a country, in the world. On the contrary, other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. In fact, when I use the Internet and YouTube, I always get annoyed by advertising that appear in the middle. In making advertising, people hire famous people and some professionals. In addition to it, a lot of money to advertise. Even though money and effort are invested in advertising, certainly, we almost not pay attention to it. In consideration of the above two views, I think that advertising is effective way for us to buy things. This is because, people invest a lot of things because there are many things that can obtain from advertising. More than we think, it is true that advertising increase sales. Otherwise, advertising agencies never become big like now. Because advertising is not only what we see on TV or the Internet but also flyer or poster, it exists our more familiar places. Thus, I think that advertising everywhere is working well.