Education is very important to every child and it will prepare for children’s future

Education is very important to every child and it will prepare for children’s future. It’s not easy to find the right school environment that meets the needs of every student. Some students will enroll in local public schools, but others will not. Understand the differences between public schools and private schools will help you decide which school your children should enroll in. There are 3 main differences. The first difference is school fees. Public schools are funded by the Government which means they offered all children low school fees. Private schools, on the other hand, it belonged to a person or a company and is funded by student’s tuition. These fees are usually higher than in public schools because of private schools’ better facilities and up-to-date technology. The second difference is the class size. For example, class size in public schools can be as large as 40 to 50 students, while most private schools keep their class size range from 15 to 30 students. Small class size means that teachers will have more time to keep their eyes on the students. Last but not least, the preparation for college life. There are many public schools that have done a good job in preparation for students’ college life, but some have not. For instance, “ A-rated public school in New York have 60% for their students who attend the University of New York”. Most private schools are concerned to do a thorough job in preparing for their student's college life. In short, choosing between public schools and privates schools is very difficult, it’s depended on how you want your children to have study environment or preparation for their future.