People today are often too busy with their lives. Children are busy studying and parents are busy working. so they don't have time for each other. and the family will gradually grow further apart

In recent decades, there has been a trend for families to become less attached than they once were, and this status is widely accepted in society. The reasons for this will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, one of the most common reasons is the development of technology. People are glued to the screen of mobile phone at every time in every place. They are also more interested in talking with their friends on social media than they are in communicating with their family. As a result, families are not quite as intimate as they've ever been. Secondly, generation gap is also a popular issues. The generation gap originates from a variety of troubles. It can be viewed from different perspectives like changes in language usage, working style and even fashion. For example, in the past it was assumed that boys had to have short hair and girls had to have long hair. On the contrary, nowadays, both boys and girls can have the hairstyle they want. Thus, multi-generational families are prone to conflicts. Finally, hectic life is also a huge matter. In this day and age, people usually busy with their life. Hence, it might get difficult to take out time for there near and dear ones. today are often too busy with their lives. Children are busy studying and parents are busy working. so they don't have time for each other. and the family will gradually grow further apart