In recent years, people feel unsafe at home or while they are out. There are some reasons for this situation, and the Government can take steps to handle this problem.

In recent years, people feel unsafe at home or while they are out. There are some reasons for this situation, and the Government can take steps to handle this problem. There are several reasons why they do not feel safe either at home or when they are outside. The main reason is that the climate tends to change every year in the world. It means that people must confront the dangers of natural disasters even while they are at home. For instance, in India, citizens go through an average of 3 tsunamis per year. Another essential reason is the number of crimes tends to increase in society. The elements of poverty and employment situation, which are potential actions threaten the safety of citizens. Looting is commonplace on the streets in Indonesia, thieves will use guns or knives to plunder people's things such as wallets, computers, food, etc. Thirdly, traffic accidents are an outstanding problem in various countries. Many people are not aware of and participate in obeying traffic laws. This situation leads to many traffic accidents that make people feel not safe when they are in traffic. Various measures can be applied to tackle the problem. Firstly, a simple solution would be for the Government should invest in warning systems in special even. It means that an incoming tsunami should be anticipated in many ways, from direct human recognition of cues or technological warnings based on environmental sensors and data processing. Secondly, administrators organize training programmers on how to protect themselves in emergency situations. This action will help them raise awareness and vigilance when going out. Finally, the government should install more surveillance cameras to ensure social security and control the speed of the drive. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to address the problem that causes negative consequences.