describe a person who has a good diet and avoids stress and in your country how people care about their about diet

I'm so glad to writing this letter to you I really miss you and want you to see you soon and I want write something you can't believe on them you know you were really depressed at first because you leaved your house and your dreamy city and i know that you don't have any choice you have to come here but now I'm really understand that how much so I'm really happy you are ok in my new city and you love that and you have too much fun in here at first I should tell you about why people are so happy and interested about everything in here so as you know this city is a really busy city and the point is that all around the city you can have fun with anyone you want and anytime you know there is a to much rules that say you should respect to anyone idea's and that is why people love this city because they can believe in their self easier and their wishes be come true because no body stop them although people help themas you know I write a book and can you guess how I can do it? ? at first I just started to write just for my heart and one of my friend started to read that and she really make me feel confident and she say that to me you should continue this in a true way and she really helps me now I'm going to be rich by my writing it was really my dream and yes that's it and I want to try harder and be really successful in my life and in this city it can happen. so tell me about your self and your job what are you doing nowadays? ! I should say bye to you because I should leave just care about yourself bye so as I know people in our country don't care about their self or they don't have a healthy diet every one eat junk food and fast food too much but I know some things about this I should say that I was a fat girl I didn't care about myself or I didn't have a diet at all so it's make me become sick person after a few days I found a stomach ulcer and I was a person who has stress all the time and I really couldn't control anything maybe it's a funny thing but I have steers right now even my stomach hurts Well, let's not get away from the discussionfor being a healthy person you should have a rule in your life and care about yourself and These days, everyone is looking for a better life and increasing its quality. Perhaps the first condition for fulfilling this desire is to have a healthy body. On the other hand, to have a healthy body, we must pay attention to what we eat. We must consume a series of essential foods and minimize the consumption of low-value foods. In other words, we need to modify our diet and change our current diet to a healthy and balanced dietand what is a healthy diet? A healthy diet is one that contains nutrients necessary for the body to function properly and why is it important to have a proper diet? The organs and tissues of the body need proper nutrition to function properly. Otherwise, the body becomes more prone to disease, infection, fatigue and poor functioning. Children with malnutrition and unhealthy diets have developmental problems and poor academic performance. Other effects of an unhealthy diet include diabetes, obesity, heart disease and cancer. and about the stress I really search about that because I stuck in stress and I'm trying to become better and I know something that can really help us even in the moment for example deep breath or take a shower laughing with friends spending time with who you love look a movie or think about positive things and. . can help you in the moment but if you want have a good life without stress you should fix your life and have some rules for example you should sleep well or doing exercise and have a good diet and love your self if you pay attention to these you can be successful in your life and have a perfect life