Education is a key to success.

Education is a key to success. In addition, you require skill and talent to work in the industry. It is commonly believe that tertiary education is great way to secure job opportunities. Although, this view is supported by some, while others feel that experience is better option. In my opinion, both play a vital role in acquiring a good career. It totally depend upon the requirement of job. This essay delves with both the opinions and reaches an amicable concussion with relevant examples. To begin with, it is globally accepted that university degree opens the gate of many job opportunities. Education in the fields like Medical and Law require a degree to practice. One cannot work in industry and gain experience without an actual degree. Secondly, Theoretical knowledge always help in acquiring a basic as well as depth idea about the discipline. Lastly, to perform in high skilled industries, education in tertiary education is foremost required. For example, to become a doctor, an engineer, an architect, and an advocate a university degree is a must in order to equip oneself with the comprehensive knowledge of the subject to achieve to these professional requirements. On the contrary, there are professions which only require skill set rather than a degree. Entrepreneurship is the best example of that. One can open a restaurant or a shop with having any degree. Furthermore, many higher professional positions ask for job experience. For example, to become a team leader, one should have atleast six to seven years of experience. Moreover, Team building, leadership and communication skills can not be learnt in four walls of classroom. Person should have practical knowledge to accomplish these skills. In a nutshell, it is evident that education degree helps with great job opportunities whereas the experience in field also provide different type of career opportunities. I strongly opine that both degree and experience are required to achieve a great job. It is recommend that everyone should educate themselves with college degree as well as have a practical experience to pursue their dream job.