In the future shopping malls

Nowadays you can find a shopping mall in every city. This clearly has benefits and drawbacks. I will consider both sides of argument and give my own view. Many people prefer to shop online rather than go to the supermarkets. However, others would like to purchase from supermarkets and shopping malls. In online shopping provides us a wider variety of items to choose in addition it gives facilities to save precious time. Moreover, this kind of shopping chains also offer online grocery shopping for order necessary things and it is freshly delivered. On the opposite side of online shopping we come across huge supermarkets especially shopping malls. Currently shopping malls play an inseparable role in humans life and it is being appeared every country even every town furthermore shopping malls are developing and famous for its convenient on a daily basis. Spending your time in shopping malls is enjoyable because of it possessed its cinemas, restaurants and bowling alleys. Besides that you can try on brand clothes and ask advice from a shop assistant who is a buff person his goods. In one word shops and entertainment are under one roof. I strongly believe that in the future we face to great shopping malls for not to waste our time.