living beside extended families is important now?

Since the beginning of the last century, socities have become very mobile, thus people no longer live colse to their relatives. Some people believe that extend family is not important nowadays; however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubts on this belief. From a personal perspective, living beside our extend family is more crucial today than it was in the past given that living beside relatives is safe, supportive and less stresfful. The first and foremost point, life today has become vey stressful and expensive, wich forces people to work extra hours to earn more money. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on what was stated above is in the developed countries, such as Canada and United states both partents should work full-time to afford the cost of living. Provided that they live beside their relatives, this could provide them with extra support system; furthermore, grandparents could assit with childcare, which give parents a much-needed break. Consequently, living beside extended families is a blessing. Next, coupled with extra support, sense of security is another benefit of living beside our families. Provided that any case of emergency, our nearby relatives could help. For instance, in Egypt, a whole family lives together in the same house with a lay out that gives each member privacy, so thay could feel safer and more secure. Morever, our family members usually love us whatever we are or what we achieve, and that provide a feeling of real love. One final point, people who live beside their families could keep their values and traditions. For instance, adults who live beside their grantparents ususally have profound understanding of their traditions, and learn different values. In addition to that, it help people to build up deeper realationships throughout all the generations. As a result, having the ability to live beside extended families is very essential to cultivate values and traditions throughout different generations. Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, the extended family is important all the times. It is suggested that people compromise and ensure that they achieve a work/family life balance, placing more importance on family relationships.