ecotourism has advantages as well as disadvantages. do you agree?

ecotourism is the visiting of people to pristine places. although it brings immeasurable benefits for people but there are also some dire drawbacks of it. one of the biggest advantage of it is boost in national economy of a nation. As ecotourists visit a place they need food and accommodation facilities which are provided by indigenous people by establishing hotels and shops. the use of domestic products by the visitors, it has direct impact on increasing GDP. BEsides this, it helps tourists to visit areas of natural beauty, see animals habitat and meet members of local community which help them to increase their awareness of conserving atmosphere and avoiding waste. AS a result, it encourages them to live more sustainable at home. Finally, it enables people to learn about the flora and fauna of a specific location. since every place has its own identity with dense trees as well as animals, people get a chance to know about them in depth.