Some young people are waiting Tv for long period of day. Why do they do this. Give reasons and encourage them to live more active lifestyle.

Couch potatoes, term by oxford university for those who watch television for long hours, cannotes a serious problem. There are many reasons which lead to this situation. However, few steps can prevent the adverse effect. To begin with, young people watch television long hours there are several factors. Firstly, watching T. v for young generation is entertainment and relief stess. Many people working for long hours, when they come at home watching tv is full of relaxation and enjoyful. Secondly, although in television there are many varieties of shows and huge complex channels available. While, higher compition among satellites day by day. Finally, young people are fond of movies, sports, music, entertainment and fashion. Exclusive television channels are available these days all such activities. However, there are few suggestions put here to resolve this problem. Firstly, going for walk every night after dinner gives good exercise and feel fresh air. Secondly, being one should try to develop reading skills, learning musical instrument or something in the field of sports, art or crafts. This bring out creative person. To conclude, young people watching t. v for relaxation and entertainment. However, doing some yoga, exercise and creative activity to solve this problem.