watching tv games has bad impact discuss yours view

The wave of modernization has reached every nook and corner of all over the world. The dream of global village becomes true. Now days, There are many innovative video and gadgets invented by human in present scenario. So, Man enjoys the fruit of every invention and discoveries. There are some people ponder that children spend much time on TV, video games. I disagree with that opinion because it depends upon the children that how much time should be spent with them on these types of gadgets. first and foremost, There have been multifarious advantageous. By using TV and computer children should get lots of information related to any field, thusthus they should not wait for the newspaper. They just swipe TV channels for news and programme. Futhermore, video games also increase the intellectual power of children. Even though, on the other hand, some time children spend much time within these gadgets thus they have lack of physical exercise. In a previous century, lack of these innovation mostly people spends much time with friends, family and also perform physical exercise. In recapitulate, The detrimental effects can be mitigated by parents if they should follow some stringent restriction and allocated limited time to children for these activities