Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays

Nevertheless, subsidies from the government to young adults’ education do offer several benefits. First, in order to strengthen national futural laborforce, remission school fees is necessary. For example, by reducing tutions, many pupils from low-income families are able to approach a decent syllabus and become brainworkers with handsome salaries rather than manual jobs in the future, which tends to ease unemployment rate and increase the quantity of domestic qualified employees. Second, if educational costs become more affordable due to the authorities’ support, it will enhance social security. This means more and more children have opportunities to learn not only specialized knowledge but also social morality and legal order, which results to raise people’s aweness about conforming to the laws and and decline the number of would-be deliquents In conclusion, although this trend is not without the drawbacks, the benefits will justify these. By considering all the pros and coins, each goverments will make the best desicions for themselves.