In many countries today, average weight of people is increasing. What has led to this situation? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays there lots of countries where the number of people has been boosting day by day. This essay will mention which reasons causes this matter and how it can be handled. As we know, usually we can notice this situation in underdeveloped countries such as India, Pakistan or African countries. In my opinion main reason of the increasing of people is poverty and religion. Generally, women can not go to the doctor to inhibit for being pregnant due to lack of money and drugs which block being pregnant are pretty hazardous for people’ organism. Even if they want to have an abortion, for example, they will not to because to their religion it is the biggest fault to the child. As a result, the only chance for them is giving birth and this beats a path the rising of average of people. On the contrary, the rise in quantity of people is the danger for all countries including developed ones. Consequently, they can show financial support to them to improve their medical system for women and to increase the number of gynecologists. Except from this a state need a restriction to give birth more than certain amount children. In this case, according to having a chance and restriction the increase in the number of people will return to normalcy. For example, Chine possess more than a billion of people and there is a rule what to forbid to have more than one child in a family that is why a rise is stable now. In conclusion, poverty is the primary occasion for this issue and it can be solved by helping of other countries and a little change in rules.