economic growth is main factor in any country's growth while some beleive that other types of progress are also important.

Financial strength is the most important thing for a country and the government should focus on this the most, yet the other factors are also important for country’s growth. This essay will argue about the both views, however in my opinion economic growth should be the priority of any country. Increase in the economy is the key factor for any country and it is the main thing to show the progress of any country. While we are measuring the progress of any country, it is measured on the basis of economic rise and fall. For example, All the international grading system, the loans and the place in UN is based on this grading. Moreover it also helps in maintaining the currency value and preventing it to be devalued. On the other hand, there are lots of other factors and sectors, which plays an important role in the race of rising and improvement. Some believe that they are also very essential, because the any country’s heads are not going to achieve the target number without the progress of these factors. For example, if we compare a country to a house, you cannot have a happy family if you only have lots of money but you don’t work on personal relations and the improvement in the lifestyles of the family. To conclude, I would suggest that both economic and other sectors have a vital role in the progress of any country. The other type of progress are like pebbles which can fill in the gaps and can give small kick backs to country’s progress.