Some people think global warming is most pressing environmental problem other think deforestation is.

The amount of carbon dioxide and cutting of trees increases at an alarming rate which gives birth to numerous problems as, due to the climate change numerous health issues arises and numerous animal species are lost due to the fact of logging of trees. According to my point of view, both have a devastating impact on environment and on society. Global warming is the cause of high temperature in a biosphere and it is supremely difficult to bear the heat of a sun for a people as there are hazardous rays like UV, infrared etcetera comes from the sun which creates a plethora of skin diseases for example skin cancer, anxiety and a number of more. Besides this, as temperature rises, the level of water depletes, it may become the reason of drought in deserts. Consequently, persons ought to battle with the lack of water resources. Moving towards the second opine of people who believes that deforestation is more destructive than climate change. First and foremost one is that it may extinct the large variety of faunas as they lost their habitat owing to the fact that of logging of trees. Animals are major part of food chain hence their extinction directly disturbs the chain of food. Along with this, if trees are cut rapidly then amount of a CO2 will rise in air as a result of this decrease the Ozone layer as well as raise temperature. Hence, the survival of mortals might become difficult. In My opinion, both removal of trees and greenhouse effect give a diverse effect to biosphere. Hence, both are ruinous. Government should take action in order to control these. To conclude, the climate changes are responsible for floods, droughts and owing to the fact that of the denuding we can lose the beauty of forest(animals, birds).