With out capital punishment our lives are

Crime is increasing day-by-day, people are no longer safe as much as they were before. One of the reason behind this notion is that the legal system is poor in giving punishments for the crimes being committed. Hence, death penally is crucial to reduce crime rate in all the countries. I totally agree with this phenomenon. Psychopaths and wicked minded people who are prevailing society gets a green signal for doing as they please, without the fear of getting a death sentence. This makes life of other people less safe and they live in a constant fright. Recent studies shows that out of tweenty people there is one person who have killer instincts. For saving ourself from such criminal minds capital punishment should be enforced. Violent crimes are always in the news, in India people committing serious crimes gets out the jail in a minimal time, as they have contacts of higher authority. Government should impose laws for giving punishment faster. For instance, if there murder or rape the convict should be hanged to death within a week, To ensure social security, death penalty is inevitable and by doing so, the crime rates are likely to decline. In summing up the discussion, keeping in mind the welfare of the individuals and protecting them from grusome acts of culprits, imposing punishment by death is extremely important. The horor of getting died by commiting crime will eschew delinquents from doing something they should not do, thereby reducing the crime rate.