In many countries people do not waste such as Bottles And what are the reasons for what could be done to solve this problem

Irrefutably, ecological problems have become one of the major concerns among all the countries all over the world. Therefore, in this context, in various nations masses do not reuse rubbish stuffs likewise bottle and papers. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will shed light on the causes associated with the above proposition, and arrive at a logical conclusion. To commence with, the reasons for the lack of recycling seem to be quite simple. Firstly, individuals are generally unaware of the importance of recycling their refuse because in some nations recycling programmes that do not exit, or they are relatively new. As a result, being used to seeing all the rubbish going to the same bin, they simply continue to do the same, without putting too much thought into it. Secondly, even those who understand the environmental benefits of recycling may still be unwilling to inconvenience themselves with sorting their waste. To exemplify, in order to recycle something as simple as a newspaper or plastic bottle, one needs to keep a separate bin at home or find a public recycling dustbin when outside. To encourage people to recycle more, a comprehensive public campaign is required. A good start would be to explain to people what economic and environmental benefits recycling can provide. This can be done via flyers delivered to each home and advertising on television. The next step is to make recycling as easy as possible. On the streets, recycling bins should be located next to each general rubbish bin. Home recycling should also be facilitated by various means, such as arranging frequent collections and providing people with free recycling bin bags. To recapitulate, in my perspective, although there are several engenders of not reclyling such as lack of awareness, yet some solutions of it likewise public campaigns can not be neglected.