“Children are using technology more nowadays. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages? ”

In the world with the dramatical develop of technology, humans have more chance to access the digital devices. Not only adults, but also children can have the opportunity using technology in this day and age. This essay focuses on the upside and the downside of the problem that children use technological tools. To start with, approaching the technology brings to youngsters the beneficial effects. Firstly, with the modern devices, they are able to keep up with the information about the world around them. That helps the users broaden their horizons about variety fields that they have not heard before. Furthermore, technology can boost children’s creation and imagination, which enhance their competence in studying and working better. However, using technology is not advantageous at all, losing control on using them may lead to numerous demerits. One of them is not concentrating on their work because the innovations distract children’s attention. Children spending much time using digital devices may consider them the priority and cannot do anything. Moreover, using too much technology can reduce children’s interest in the real world. Despite of playing in the playground, they prefer spending several hours in front of smartphones or TVs. This issue may trigger the decrease of language ability and thinking inside because of the damaged ray from TV’s screen. To conclude, let children use technology is the good idea to improve their ability and knowledge, but the adults should control the time, the content, the like in using digital devices to help youngsters develop more stably.