In The Future, More People Will Choose To Go On Holiday In Their Own Country.

Travelling and exploring places is one of the best sources of entertainment. It is believed by a certain sections of the society that in the coming years people will trend to choose their home country over international destinations. However, I completely disagree with this statement. and I believe that people will travel during their holiday different nation. There are several good reasons that can Compel one to go against of the statement. To begin with people always want to explore new places to get new experience and know about other countries. Most of the individuals these days like to spent their holiday in colourful place. Moreover, those people living in the cold region they prefers to visit warmer nations. For instance, according to recent survey conducted by the tourism industRY countries like Pakistan Indonesia attract more than 70% of the tourists from all over the world. Thus, it helps the countries to boost their economy, and at the same time it helps the tourists to explore the international destinations. On the other hand, some people always enjoy vacation their own land. Firstly, some people financial condition does not allow them explore or visit in foreign countries. therefore, they only enjoy holiday in own nation. Secondly, in these days people much more scared, about COVID-19 they want stay in own country as much as they can. In conclusion, although some people's first choice to enjoy vacation own country. However, I believe, large number of individuals will visit different nation during their holiday.