Ecological issues like global warming, emission of greenhouse gases and defilement of the atmosphere are accelerating. Actions taken worldwide by the state seems to be not enough to solve the problems for certain reasons. This issue will be discussed in the essay along with some possible solutions that may be alleviate the problem.

Ecological issues like global warming, emission of greenhouse gases and defilement of the atmosphere are accelerating. Actions taken worldwide by the state seems to be not enough to solve the problems for certain reasons. This issue will be discussed in the essay along with some possible solutions that may be alleviate the problem. Firstly, the tendency of developing world makes it almost impossible to stop the process of production which is the key factor to success against ecological issues. In other words, the states have to ban the production that is environmentally non-friendly or influence global warming. For example, producing plastic material and single-use dishes has become the integral part of the society. Secondly, actions towards protecting environment affects the economy. Due to the fact that every measure which is aimed to ease pollution or climate change means to restrict using some natural resource which the country owns and find alternative that can be extra financial burden. For instance, in order to lower greenhouse gases it should be used renewable energy resources instead of natural and most pollutant resources like coal. One possible solution would be improvement in the field of science and invention of new energy resources. In other words, it should be motivated to find alternative environmentally friendly materials which could replace non-economically ones. As an example, special scholarships, rewards and grants can be announced both worldwide and within a country for scientific researches. Another efficient action toward protecting ecology could be strict measures should be implemented towards saving environment. Because, it is the government that has to adopt the law about protection of ecology and atmosphere with strict penalties. This can be in the form of declaring boycott, increasing taxes and custom duties, prohibiting certain kind of production and it seems to be one of the efficient ways of solving environmental problems. In conclusion, high rate of production and financial burden on economy are the main issues that outweigh the efforts done by the government. In turn, developing the science and changes to legislation would be efficient options among other solutions.