Ebooks are read by people its advantages outweigh its disadvantages

In this modern era people found many positive consequences about reading books many individuals are avoided to read paper books and they choose a book because it is more convenient for them this essay will discuss about my opinion on how the advantages of reading from electronic books out with its disadvantagesFirst and foremost, in this present time reading a book become a trend among readers because it is convenient for them. Books are freely available on internet, website uploaded different kinds of topic related electronics books are openly available. It requires a distinct internet and the device and people are able to able to to read ebooks. Instance if a person travelling a bus and he is fascinated about reading a book and he unique mid mobile phone on a laptop with internet connection for bleeding. However, electronic books in verbal required a little space in device, it is in PDF and photograph those are easiest. On the other hand, among the oval negative consequences of this trend the most severe one is to create a site related problem for people. If people, read electronic books in their device, they have to read it with their device full brightness which week their vision. For example, there was a article published by a newspaper name with the Times of India that one fourth part of population in world have disease about I said because of the highly uses of phones and laptops for reading purposes. Additionally, sometimes virus is created by ebooks in individuals. Device get damaged and its processor get hang. To recapitulate, ebooks are very much beneficial source because it is available at many website but it create a prank diseases for human which are dangerous for them.