Some people say that nowadays children have an easy life, and some people think that the life of children was easier in the past.

Childhood is considered as a best part of life. One school of thought avers, “in today’s world, lives of children are full of comfortable”, while others do not concur with the statement. What things make children’s lives easier? I will delve deeper to explain both the views. At the outset, education system has gone through a sea change. In the contemporary epoch, a plethora of educational toys have been developed which are not only considered as source of entertainment but also educate the children. The result of this is that infants can learn while playing, and it does not create stress on their brain. To illustrate, a report by ‘The Times of India’ has revealed that children, who learned from practical things, can comprehends musings much faster than that of others who studied from books. Furthermore, early marriage system has been cancelled which was a hurdle in children’s carrier. The benefit of this is that children can focus on their carrier. Apart from this, equal emancipations have been given to girls, and they are not being captivated in four walls. On the other hand side, crime rate did not exist in the past, due to this children can roamed anywhere, and they did not have any restrictions. Last but not least, there was no cut-throat competition in the past for jobs therefore, children were remain engaged in physical activities which had made them internally and externally stronger. To conclude, although in the past children’s lives was less stressful, these things are implausible in today’s world.