What will you do on the first day back to school after social distancing?

Every day during social distancing, first, I did some short home workouts to keep fit and stay healthy such as handstand, push-ups, plank. Second, I took Math and English online classes on Zoom to keep learning habits. Third, I helped my mom do housework. Finally, I surfed the Net and chatted online with friends to kill boredom. There are something I will prepare for the first day back to school. First, I will gather my school uniform, do the ironing and put it beside my bed so that I can quickly get dressed. Second, I will pack my school supplies into my backpack. Third, I will go to bed early and get enough sleep. The next morning, I will have a healthy breakfast with my family, then my mom will take me to school. On the first day back to school after COVID-19 pandemic, everyone must follow new rules for safety. Teachers and students must wear mask and face shield before going to school. We must check temperature before entering the school gate. There will be lots of hand washing and sanitizers around our school. We must wash hands with warm soapy water for 20-30 seconds. Our seats will be spread further apart from others. In addition, we must not get close to anyone even when we talk and play. “I will feel a bit more worried. Going back to school will take a bit of time to adjust, but I’m ready for that! ”. In the end, I wish you and your beloved ones good health and safety to get through this difficult time together.