Eating a balanced diet is the MOST IMPORTANT factor for a healthy life.

It is true that a nutritious diet is the main point to have a healthy life. While I agree that eating a diet rich in fibre and protein plays the most essential role in keeping people healthy and active to some extent, I argue that doing regular exercises may be one of the main factors for a healthy lifestyle. On the one hand, most people tend to keep fit and also avoid to put on weight by having a balanced diet. If some of them have overconsumption of fast food, their health can be damaged and then pose a health risk such as obesity, heart disease. All diseases about unhealthy sources of food develop gradually over time, as a result of a poor diet including large amounts of processed or junk food -that’s high in fat and sugar. For instance, many well-known nutritionists from England believed that the proportion of obese people in their country had a significant growth through every year with the average annually increase of 5%. On the other hand, I think healthy meals contribute to a part of good lifestyle, so physical activities such as swimming, skiing, walking also bring many positive sides in human well-being. When humans usually have sports habits, they produce more good hormones to raise your body. Furthermore, playing sports helps with reducing stress and depression because people could get more relaxed. To illustrate, according to statistics of many Vietnam experts, 90% of workers take part in some gym clubs instead of going home after several hours at their company. In conclusion, it seems evident that both having a balanced diet and taking regular exercise have their own unique advantages.