Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

It has been suggestion by many experts that in order to bringing people from the various culture and ages together, music play crucial role for it. If asked, I differ from the given statement but to a major extent. My preference must be elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. Along with the multiple reasons to support my viewpoint, the foremost one is that for gathering people together either from various culture and age group, for it a number of recreational activities are better. In other words, by having that type of activity everyone wants to take enrollment in it. For example, the Indian government introduces the clean India campaign in 2015. As a result, every Indian from different states, culture, and ages are actively involved in it. Also, whenever they want to perform it so that time they gathered at a particular place where they could conveniently complete that type of activity without any misconceptions between each other. In brief, instead of music, certain alternative wats are available for gathering others, which leads to more effective results on local people. However, I would not fail to notice that because of the lyrics and beats of the music. People of different cultures and ages are fascinated by it. Also, by listening to it they would have a better experience and great fun with others. Not only this but also people would familiar with various ethics and traditional. To conclude, it can be eventually commented that although music could bring people from other cultures and ages together, I believe that this is not an ideal way for it. Because there are alternative ways available that lead to striking out-comes for this activity.