Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life.

There is a tendency to believe that following a healthy eating pattern would result in a healthful life. Although, in my opinion, being healthy, as the most fundamental requirement in everyone's life, cover the wide variety of prerequisites that eating habit is just one of them. This essay will discuss this topic and introduce some other main factors of a healthful life. First of all, it should be said that " being healthy " is a multidimensional quality which include both physical and mental aspects with a close mutual coordination. In fact, paying attention to just one of them, not only would not necessarily lead to overall health, but also may undermine the other involved factors. For example, there are numerous cases who put their healthy diet on their top priority, but neglect their unhealthy and destructive living environment. As a result, they may suffer from psychological issues such as depression or even low self-esteem. Therefore, putting emphasize on both body and mind well-being is the best efficient solution in order to be healthy. Moreover, having a healthful body will achieve through a combination of several contributing factors. For instance, doing at least 30 minutes regular physical activity into our daily routines, beside monitoring our foods, will have a more desired outcome compare to just eating healthy. In other words, doing exercise not only keep us fit and prevent obesity, but also reduce the risk of many diseases such heart attack. In conclusion, in spite of the importance of having a healthful diet, adhere to physical activity and our mental wellbeing are two other significant parameters in order to live healthy. In my perspective, the best coordination of our body organs will occur through this way.