Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life.

It is observed that the consumption of nutritious foodstuff is the most significant aspect to live in good condition. In my opinion, I agree with the statement because it helps to reduce the health problems and protect the environment. To begin with, consuming a meal with more nutritions will minimise the health issues such as obesity, diabetes, heart attack and so on. That is to say, half of the people in the world are lagging in physical fitness because of sedentary lifestyles and fast food consumption. Therefore, taking the balanced diet will reduce or avoid their illness and aid them to live longer. For example, the lifespan of people in Japan is higher than any other countries in this world because they consume appropriate proportion of eatables to extend their life. Hence, proper diet will improve their health to be active and heal and prevent all the ailments they have in their body. Another point to consider is that it will help to save the surroundings. In other words, by eliminating animal products will improvise the biodiversity and it will naturally prevent from environment hazardous problems. Also, consuming the vegetables grown in local farm aid to prevent the deforestation. For instance, in India, most of the people prefer to eat organic foods and minimised the intake of meat or other animal products which help them to stay fit and healthy. Thus, people consuming farm grown things and eliminating animal items will prevent the atmosphere for them to live happily. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree that consuming nutrient food is a crucial thing for vigorous survival because it not only lowers the physical problems but also rescue the natural resources.