Earlier technological developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent developments ever will. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no iota of doubt that technology is revolutionising every aspect of life and internet, mobile phones etcetera are such examples. Some people argue that the technological develpoments in the past came up with plethora of advantages as compare to new develpoments. Although, past descoveries had changed the life of mankind, the enhancements bring way betters benefits. This write up looks at my opinion with relevent examples. Firstly, the recent developments like internet and moblie phones not only help the mankind to save their vauable time but also make the life more confortable. For exaple, majority of people do not have to go in-person in order to pay the bills of electricity, phones etcetera because they have mbole phone application to pay the bills. As a result of this, the just have to click a button of their devices, mbile, laptop, computer, to make such payments. Another reason why recent developments revolutionised the like of humans, the entire world become a global villa, thanks to the modern technological developments. To support this statement, with the internet person can make audio, video calls and share the media in any part of the world. For instance, Indian imigrents in Canada have all the upadtion regarding the protest in going on in India. On contrary, we can not deny that the past developments made some changes in the human life styles. For instance, the discovery of cellular phones and transport system like buses and trains are consider as a past development which help alot the human being to escalate the standard of their life style. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that though numerious variation had been seen with earlier technological developments, I belife that new discoveries have dractically change the lifestyle of mankind by bringing plethora of benefits.