Supermarkets should only sell food within country produce by own rather than import overseas.what is your opinion?

It is often argued that food industries ought to be sold their packaged items among the own nation in spite of the international exchange. In my opinion, selling food their own country is the best way for economic development and I expound the reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, why it is good pathways for economic development selling food within the country. To put it in others words, when industries sell food items to their citizens then they get more money which contribute to flourish financial development. The other conspicuous fact is, it aid for reducing impose on external food products which means individual buy food from external country then they give extra money because government poured money on these products. Likewise, the another pivotal aspect is everyone buy easily without spending more money. To cite an instance, when food items import to other countries then their cost will enhance by local government within own country, and underprivileged people cannot buy expensive food items even basic food requirements as well. As a result, selling food within own country is fruitful for public. Not only this, nowadays owing to the overpopulation issue scarcity of the food resources immensely increase which leads to high prices of foods, and when food sells in their own country, thus people not face these things. To wrap up, it can be restated that bigger food shopkeeper lend their food in own nation rather than import to countryside. According to my prospective, companies get huge amounts of money by doing this which aid for own country' s people.