nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation.

In the present, a lot of people are interested in creating self-employment instead of working for other organizations or companies. There may be different aspects involved, which increased self employing themselves. In recent times, the public has changed their minds and focused on creating employment, rather than working under someone without work satisfaction. There are many reasons, which are accounting public to turn towards starting an own business idea or a start-up. Firstly, there are many schemes provided by the government and banks to the persons, who are interested in starting a company. There are helping upcoming entrepreneurs with financial aids, land and other needs to set up an industry. Due to the high availability of resources, large groups of people are turning towards self-establishing an organization. As they are new to the field and lack experience, many of them are facing difficulties in running and maintaining the organization or company. With the availability of large resources and funds, they are not able to use them effectively to generate profits. Instead, they are increasing the spendings on the company with fewer outcomes. People with experience and knowledge about field are able to run them effectively, by using their resources correctly. I conclude that there are many disadvantages with the people who are starting a business without proper experience and support are ending up with losses. They are not able to survive in this fast-moving world with uncertain knowledge and process, how a company works and utilizes the resources and funds.